You can adjust your user limit at any time in the Admin Center’s Account Settings page. Navigate here by clicking on your name in the top right of the navigation bar. Select “Account Settings” in the dropdown. Inside Account Settings, click on “Plans & User Packs” in the menu on the left.
In the "Manage your user limit" section, use the slider to increase or decrease your user limit. Be sure to save and confirm your changes.
Note: Only account owners can adjust the user limit. Some admins may not have these permissions.
Increasing User Limits
You will be billed a pro-rated amount right when you increase your user limit mid-billing cycle (monthly or yearly depending on your plan). This means if you’re 1 week into your monthly billing cycle, your pro-rated amount will only charge you for 3 weeks/remainder of month.
You will be asked to confirm the new user limit and charges. You will be billed right away for this pro-rated charge. If your payment method is credit card, you will be charged when you confirm changes. Invoiced clients will be sent an invoice that generates when they confirm changes.
The next and all following billing cycles will reflect the increased price until you cancel or decrease your user limit.
The user limit increase is effective immediately, meaning your limit is increased once you confirm the changes.
Decreasing User Limits
You can decrease your user limit at any time, as long as you currently have fewer users than the new limit specifies. You cannot decrease your user limit to 100 if you have 200 users on your account. You will need to remove users to decrease your limit. A warning will appear if you try to set your new user limit below your current total user count.
You will not be refunded for the users you’ve already paid for during your current billing cycle. Your decrease in price will be reflected in your next billing cycle.
Your new user limit will not take effect until the next billing cycle.