You can upgrade your plan at any time in the Admin Center’s Account Settings page. Navigate here by clicking on your name in the top right of the navigation bar. Select “Account Settings” in the dropdown. Inside Account Settings, click on “Plans & User Packs” in the menu on the left.


Upgrading your plan

Click “Upgrade” on your desired plan. This will notify our Customer Success team that you would like to upgrade. 

Our Customer Success team will reach out shortly to walk you through the changes that will occur to your plan price and user limit. They will also explain the new features you will have access to on your upgraded plan.

Once the Customer Success team confirms these changes with you, you will have access to the upgrades plan, features and user limit.

Did this answer your question?