This is a question we get often. We understand that each client and group is different and for varying reasons administrators do not always want to allow for participants to manually enter their activity data. With this in mind we've made manual entry a global feature. This means that manual entry can be turned off at the global level and participants will not be able to select this as their device through the sign up process.

Ask our customer support team or your dedicated client success representative for more information on turning this feature off.

Manuel Entry

If left on, participants are given the ability to manually enter the last 5 days of data. It's important to keep in mind that participants will need to log into the application, mobile or web, frequently to enter their data. As a best practice tip it's great to get into the habit of logging in once a day to enter the previous day's data. Reference this document on manual entry from more information. 

Did this answer your question?