We're sad to see you go! Please note that account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

From the MoveSpring Website:

To delete your account on our web application, please navigate to https://app.movespring.com/profile/settings

Then, scroll down to the bottom of the screen and select "Delete Account" as shown here:

From the MoveSpring Mobile App:

To delete you account on the mobile app:

  1. Go to your Dashboard
  2. Select the menu bars in the top left corner
  3. Select Settings from the Utility Panel

4. Scroll to the very bottom of your screen and select Delete Account. Confirm that you'd like to delete your account to finalize this action.


Did this answer your question?