If you would like to leave your challenge group, there are several quick steps you can follow. Please note: once you leave a challenge group, you will not be able to rejoin without reaching out to your admin to be added back in.

After logging in, scroll down to the group you wish to leave. Tap the "Go to Group" button below the first module:

Select Details at the top right: 

                                           
On the next screen scroll down and select the "Leave Group" button:


Confirm that you want to leave the group: 

You will then be removed from the challenge group! Please reach out to customer support if you have any additional questions!

Did this answer your question?