Watch a how-to video here: https://youtu.be/IaMxYpo5sSY
Removing participants from your client account will delete their account from MoveSpring and un-authenticate their device connection. They will no longer be able to access this account. If they decided to return for whatever reason they would have to create a new account on MoveSpring.
Follow the directions below to remove participants from your client account.
- Search for the user within the Admin Center
2. Check the box next to their name
3. Select the 'Remove' button from the top right hand corner
4. Confirm to delete this user from your client account.
This action cannot be undone. The users' account will be deleted. They would need to create a new account if they decided to return or this was done on accident.