If you would like to leave your challenge, here are the steps to follow. Please note: Once you leave a challenge, you won't be able to rejoin without reaching out to your challenge administrator to be added back in.

  1. Open your dashboard and scroll down to find the challenge you want to leave. Tap the ". . ." button (shown below) at the top right.

2. A pop up window with options should appear at the bottom of your screen. From the options, select "Leave challenge".

3. Confirm that you want to leave the challenge.

You will then be removed from the challenge! Please reach out to customer support if you have any additional questions!

Did this answer your question?